NOTICE

Department of Political Science (DAY)

This is hereby informed to all the students of Political Science Minor (1st Semester) that your internal assessment will be held on 18th February, 2025 (Tuesday) at 2pm in the room no JB 107(for female students) and JB103 (for male students).

Head

Department of Political Science

Ranaghat College Department of Political Science.

May 11.2.25 Dr. Mousumi Dey

H. O.D. &

Associate Professor

